logo
ABOUT US
1558
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1558,bridge-core-2.2.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1400,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-21.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
 

ABOUT US

About us

We are planning and organizing your event in Hua Hin / Thailand and the surrounding area.

PIAzza Event Agency is the ideal partner for your event. Our team work with a network of regional and international service companies, that receive an extensive briefing on site.
You have lots of ideas, wishes and suggestions for your wedding- we provide you with professional and individual concepts.

Punthip Schramm
Event Manager

Lives and works between Thailand and Germany, among others with company presentations and as a contact for European customers as well as in Hua Hin / Thailand to coordinate the work there, based on the experiences with European and Thai customers.

Based on her experience with German as well as Thai business partners and the knowledge of the associated languages and contacts, she is the responsible managing director. While living in Thailand also responsible leader of the local team.

Yupin Kulanitya
Event Manager Thailand

Joint owner of the traditional Joe Louis Theater in Bangkok. Well-founded experienced in the organization of theater events and a wide range of business connections to the local event branch. An important member of our team, she is responsible for coordination of the arrangements in Thailand.

Based on her experience in the Thai event business branch, she is the main responsible person for the organization arrangements in Thailand.

logo
Über uns
231
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-231,bridge-core-2.2.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1400,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-21.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
 

Über uns

Firmen Historie & Ansprechpartner

Wir planen und organisieren Ihr Event in Hua Hin / Thailand und Umgebung.

PIAzza Event Agentur ist der ideale Partner für ihr Event. Wir sind vor einigen Jahren in der Branch und wurden offiziell gegründet. Unser Team arbeitet mit einem Netzwerk regionaler und internationaler Dienstleistungsunternehmen zusammen, die durch uns vor Ort ein umfangreiches Briefing erhalten.

Sie haben viele eigene Ideen, Wünschen und Vorstellungen für Ihren Event- wir bieten Ihnen professionelle, individuelle Konzepte.

Punthip Schramm
Managing Director

Lebt und arbeitet zwischen Thailand und Deutschland, u.a. im Bereich der Firmen- Präsentation und als Ansprechpartner für die Kunden in Europa als auch in Hua Hin / Thailand um -basierend auf den Erfahrungen mit europäischen und thailändischen Kunden- die Arbeit dort zu koordinieren.
Durch ihre Erfahrung sowohl mit deutschen als auch thailändischen Geschäftspartnern und Kunden und den entsprechenden Sprachkenntnissen und Kontakten für beide Länder, Hauptkoordinatorin. Während der Zeit in Thailand verantwortlich für die Leitung des dortigen Teams

Yupin Kulanitya
Event Manager Thailand

Mitbesitzerin des traditionsreichen Joe Louis Theaters in Bangkok. Fundierte Erfahrungen in der Organisation von Theaterveranstaltungen mit weit verzweigter Vernetzung und Kontakten in den thailändischen Event- Bereich. Ein wichtiges Mitglied in unserem Agentur- Team für die Koordination in Thailand.

Durch ihre Erfahrung im thailändischen Event- Bereich Hauptverantwortlich für die organisatorischen Abläufe unserer Events in Thailand.